Transferring registration

 

As a student, can I move my course registration?

If you need to switch sections or change courses after you have registered or paid for a course, you may do so as long as you are within 21 days of the start date and you have not posted more than one video to the course. If you are eligible to move your registration, you will see the "Edit Registration" button (arrow) next to your course name in the course dropdown list on the upper left. 

Screen_Shot_2017-07-25_at_10.41.53_AM.png

Once you click that button, select the course you wish to be transferred to and click the "Move Registration" button. If you had videos in your first course, they will be transfered with you and will need to be assigned to their new activities. 

Screen_Shot_2017-03-15_at_10.58.11_AM.png

 

To assign your videos to the correct activity, open your course selector in the upper left hand corner and click the Unassigned Videos icon. 

Screen_Shot_2017-08-02_at_10.02.41_AM.png

A pop up displaying your unassigned videos will open. To assign your videos click the ellipses on the right of each video and select Edit. Then use the drop down next to Activity: to choose the activity the selected video should be in and click Save. 

Screen_Shot_2017-08-02_at_10.08.03_AM.png

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 9 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.